Thursday, December 8, 2011

Trim your bush!

I laughed so hard I almost peed my pants as Timmery squeezed into a big bush next to Cameron's house. "Hurry up, it's wet and prickly in here!" Timmery was laughing so hard as I ran up to Cameron's door. "Ewwwwww! That just sounds wrong!" I laughed harder as I knocked on the door. "There's someone out in the bushes Cam! Hurry, I'm scared!" Cameron was not amused. He said it was cold and went back inside. Must have heard us laughing! Sigh, once again our plans to annoy Cameron, a recent goal in our lives, was foiled! About a week ago Timmery told Cam that she was going to stalk him and watch his every move. "I'm going to be in the bushes, dressed as a bush and I'll be staring right at you when you look out the window," she told Cam. All I could do is picture Timmery dressed like a big bush running around the yard and falling over. Why we thought it would be so amusing to scare Cam with Timmery hiding in a prickly bush is beyond me. Cam and I decided the next day that Timm is probably always out there lurking in the bushes so I suggested we maybe feed her from time to time with our leftover scraps and a bowl of water. We have to take care of the Timmery beast who lives in Cameron's bush!  Later, Timmery explained how wet, prickly, and overgrown the bush was so we decided it def needs a trim. There will be a next time....muahahaha.....Cam, trim your big bush!

1 comment: